Composite

Fri Aug 24
Final
3 Yakima Valley
0 vs. Everett
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
Sun Aug 26
Final
6 Spokane
0 vs. Everett
Wed Aug 29
Final
0 Everett
3 at Bellevue
Rescheduled from Friendlies
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Everett
1 at Southwestern Oregon
Sun Sep 02
Final
3 Everett
3 at Portland
Sat Sep 08
Final
7 Edmonds
2 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 12
Final
12 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Everett
2 at Whatcom
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Shoreline
3 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Skagit Valley
3 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 Everett
2 at Edmonds
Sat Sep 29
Final
5 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Whatcom
3 vs. Everett
Sat Oct 06
Final
6 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Wed Oct 10
Final
1 Everett
2 at Skagit Valley
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Edmonds
1 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Everett
4 at Peninsula
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Everett
3 at Whatcom
Wed Oct 24
Final
4 Everett
0 at Shoreline
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Skagit Valley
0 vs. Everett
Thu Aug 22
Final
1 Pierce
2 vs. Everett
@ Tulwila, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
Fri Aug 23
Final
2 Rogue
3 vs. Everett
@ Tukwila, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
Tue Aug 27
Final
1 Everett
7 at Columbia Basin
Wed Aug 28
Final
3 Everett
2 at Wenatchee Valley
Sat Aug 31
Final
2 Portland
3 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Edmonds
2 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 11
Final
2 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Shoreline Park - Shoreline, WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Whatcom
2 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 18
Final
2 Everett
0 at Skagit Valley
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 28
Final
2 Everett
2 at Edmonds
Wed Oct 02
Final
0 Shoreline
6 vs. Everett
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Everett
1 at Whatcom
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Skagit Valley
1 vs. Everett
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Everett
7 at Peninsula
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Edmonds
3 vs. Everett
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Everett
0 at Shoreline
Twin Ponds Park - Shoreline, WA
Wed Oct 23
Final
3 Whatcom
0 vs. Everett
Sat Oct 26
Final
1 Everett
1 at Skagit Valley
Wed Oct 30
Final
1 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 0-0 3-0 1.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 1-0 1.000
Whatcom 0-0 1-0 1.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-2 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-1 0.000
Peninsula 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-2 0.000
Edmonds 0-1 0-2 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 0-0 2-0 1.000
Peninsula 0-0 2-0 1.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 2-0 1.000
Whatcom 0-0 2-0 1.000
Bellevue 0-0 1-0 1.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-2 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-2 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 12-1-2 17-1-3 0.881
Whatcom 9-4-2 10-7-2 0.579
Everett 9-5-1 13-5-4 0.682
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-8-2 0.526
Edmonds 2-11-2 3-12-2 0.235
Shoreline 2-13 3-16 0.158

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 15-0 21-1 0.955
Whatcom 8-3-4 12-4-4 0.700
Skagit Valley 7-6-2 9-9-2 0.500
Everett 5-5-5 9-6-5 0.575
Shoreline 2-11-2 2-12-4 0.222
Edmonds 1-13-1 1-15-1 0.088

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Highline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Pierce 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1 21-9 0.700
Edmonds 9-3 28-12 0.700
Bellevue 8-4 25-12 0.676
Skagit Valley 5-7 10-28 0.263
Shoreline 4-8 12-23 0.343
Olympic 3-9 10-19 0.345
Everett 2-10 6-20 0.231

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live